The Oral-B TriZone 1000 rechargeable electric toothbrush provides a clinically proven superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. The design of the TriZone toothbrush head helps reach back teeth, cleans tooth surfaces and sweeps between teeth. You can brush as you would with a manual toothbrush, but with the added benefits of a power cleaning. 3D cleaning action sweeps in-between teeth and pulsates to break up and remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush. The pressure sensor lights up if you brush too hard to prevent harmful over-brushing and there are 2 modes, plus an in-handle timer to help you brush for a dentist-recommended 2 minutes. Best of all, it’s brought to you by Oral-B – the #1 brand used by dentists worldwide.

Discover the next level of oral care innovation, brought to you by Oral-B, a worldwide leader in toothbrushes. Each Oral-B electric toothbrush provides a superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. Find your perfect electric toothbrush from Oral-B - the #1 dentist used and recommended brand, worldwide.1

1based on surveys of a representative worldwide sample of dentists carried out for P&G regularly.

The design of the toothbrush head features three bristle zones to help you brush as you would with a manual, but with the added benefits of power. 3D cleaning action adapts to your teeth as it sweeps in-between teeth and pulsates to break up and remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush.

Daily Clean - Comprehensive everyday cleaning
Gum Care - Gently stimulates gums
Visible Pressure Sensor - Lights up and stops pulsations if you brush too hard

The Visible Pressure Sensor on the TriZone 1000 rechargeable electric toothbrush lights up to alert you when you are brushing too hard. Applying too much pressure can lead to harmful over-brushing, making the pressure sensor an ideal feature for better brushing.

A helpful on-handle timer buzzes every 30 seconds to let you know when it’s time to focus on brushing the next quadrant of your mouth. The electric toothbrush also alerts you when you have brushed for the dentist-recommended time of 2 minutes.

Oral-B offers a variety of replacement toothbrush heads to fit your personal oral health needs. The Oral-B TriZone 1000 rechargeable electric toothbrush is compatible with a wide range of Oral-B electric toothbrush heads so you can get the clean you need, every time. Remember to change your toothbrush head as dentists recommend, every 3-4 months or when bristles are faded and worn, to maintain a high level of clean.

How does Oral-B’s electric toothbrush technology compare to a regular manual toothbrush?
The Oral-B TriZone 1000 rechargeable electric toothbrush was professionally designed to remove up to 100% more plaque along the gum line than a regular manual toothbrush.

What are the customized brushing modes, and how do they differ from one another?
The Oral-B TriZone 1000 rechargeable electric toothbrush features the following modes: Daily Clean and Gum Care. Daily Clean operates with 3D movement for a basic, everyday clean. Gum Care features massage mode for the gentle stimulation of gums.

Which replacement toothbrush heads are compatible?
All of the following Oral-B replacement toothbrush heads are compatible with the Oral-B TriZone 1000: CrossAction, TriZone, Floss Action, 3DWhite, Precision Clean, Sensitive, Dual Clean, Power Tip, and Ortho.

What’s the importance of the Pressure Sensor?
It’s important to brush your teeth and gums gently to promote proper cleaning. The Visible Pressure Sensor lets you know when you’re brushing too hard by lighting up and stopping pulsations to help protect your gums.

How long does the TriZone 1000 electric toothbrush hold a charge?
A fully charged Oral-B TriZone 1000 rechargeable electric toothbrush lasts for up to 7 days with regular use. To ensure that your battery is able to hold its maximum capacity, deplete the battery by using without in-between charges until it is fully discharged. Do this at least once every 6 months for best results.

PRODUCT DETAILS

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Oral-B does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Service is not available
Service is not available
No Text Review

توفر فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي تريزون 1000 الكهربائية القابلة لإعادة الشحن نظافة متميزة مثبتة طبيًا مقارنةً بفرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية. ويساعد تصميم رأس فرشاة الأسنان تريزون على الوصول للأسنان الخلفية وتنظيف أسطح الأسنان وما بين الأسنان. يمكنك تنظيف أسنانك بنفس طريقة الفرشاة اليدوية، ولكن مع فوائد إضافية من التنظيف الكهربائي للأسنان. حركة تنظيف ثلاثية الأبعاد تنظف ما بين الأسنان وتنبض لتكسر طبقة الالبلاك؛ فتزيل كمية البلاك تصل إلى %100 أكثر من الكمية التي تزيلها فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية. إذا نظفت أسنانك بقوة كبيرة، فإن مستشعر الضغط يضيء للحماية من التنظيف المفرط الضار، وهناك وضعان ومؤقت موجود في المقبض للمساعدة على تنظيف الأسنان للمدة التي ينصح بها أطباء الأسنان وتبلغ دقيقتين. والأفضل من ذلك، فإن الشركة المنتجة هي أورال-بي، العلامة التجارية رقم 1 التي يستخدمها أطباء الأسنان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اكتشف مستويات جديدة من الابتكار في العناية بالفم، تقدمها لك أورال-بي، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في صناعة فراشي الأسنان. توفر جميع فرش أسنان أورال-بي الكهربائية نظافة متميزة مقارنةً بفرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية. اكتشف فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية المثالية بالنسبة لك من أورال-بي، فرشاة الأسنان الأولى في العالم والتي ينصح بها أطباء الأسنان ويستخدمونها.

يتميز تصميم رأس فرشاة الأسنان بثلاث مناطق للشعيرات، لمساعدتك على التنظيف كما تفعل مع الفرشاة اليدوية، لكن مع المميزات الإضافية للفرشاة الكهربائية. تتكيف حركات التنظيف ثلاثية الأبعاد مع الأسنان، حيث تمسح ما بين الأسنان لكسر البلاك وإزالته %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

التنظيف اليومي - نظافة يومية شاملة

العناية باللثة - ينشط اللثة بلطف

مستشعر الضغط المرئي - يضيء ويوقف التذبذب إذا بالغت في تنظيف أسنانك

مستشعر الضغط المرئي في فرشاة أسنان تريزون 1000 الكهربائية القابلة لإعادة الشحن يضيء لتنبيهك إذا بالغت في تنظيف أسنانك. يُعد مستشعر الضغط ميزة مثالية للحصول على نظافة أفضل للأسنان دون اللجوء إلى الضغط المفرط الضار.

يصدر المؤقت الموجود في المقبض رنينًا كل 30 ثانية لتنبيهك إلى الإنتقال لتنظيف الربع التالي من الفم. كما تنبهك الفرشاة الكهربائية عند انقضاء دقيقتين من التنظيف كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان.

توفر أورال-بي مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش الأسنان القابلة للاستبدال لتناسب احتياجات صحة الفم الشخصية. تتناسب فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي تريزون 1000 الكهربائية القابلة لإعادة الشحن مع مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش أسنان أورال-بي الكهربائية، مما يمكنك من الحصول على النظافة التي ترجوها في كل مرة. تذكر أن تستبدل رأس الفرشاة كل 3 إلى 4 أشهر كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان، أو إذا أصبحت الشعيرات بالية أو مهترئة، للحفاظ على أعلى مستوى من النظافة.

كيف يمكن مقارنة تقنية فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي الكهربائية مع فرش الأسنان اليدوية العادية؟
فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي تريزون 1000 الكهربائية القابلة لإعادة الشحن مصممة خصيصًا لإزالة البلاك من على خط اللثة %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

ما هي أوضاع التنظيف المخصصة، وهل تختلف عن بعضها البعض؟
تتميز فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي تريزون 1000 الكهربائية القابلة لإعادة الشحن بالأوضاع التالية: التنظيف اليومي والعناية باللثة. يعمل التنظيف اليومي مع الحركات ثلاثية الأبعاد لتنظيف يومي أساسي. يتميز وضع العناية باللثة بوضع التدليك لعمل تنشيط لطيف للثة.

أيٍ من رؤوس فرش الأسنان القابلة للاستبدال تكون متوافقة؟
جميع رؤوس فرش أسنان أورال-بي القابلة للاستبدال التالية متوافقة مع فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي تريزون 1000: كروس أكشن ، وتريزون، وفلوس أكشن، وبياض 3D ، وبريسيجن كلين، وSensitive، وتنظيف مزدوج، وPower Tip، وتقويم الأسنان.

ما هي أهمية مستشعر الضغط؟
من الضروري تنظيف الأسنان واللثة بلطف لتعزيز التنظيف السليم. يعمل مستشعر الضغط المرئي على تنبيهك إذا بالغت في تنظيف أسنانك، عن طريق الإضاءة ووقف التذبذب لمساعدتك على حماية اللثة

ما هي المدة التي تظل فيها فرشاة أسنان تريزون 1000 الكهربائية مشحونة؟
يستمر شحن فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي تريزون 1000 الكهربائية المشحونة بالكامل 7 أيام مع الاستخدام المعتاد. يجب استنزاف البطارية عن طريق عدم شحنها إلا عند إفراغها بالكامل، لضمان احتفاظ البطارية بسعتها القصوى. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، عليك القيام بذلك مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 6 أشهر

تفاصيل المنتج

التقييمات والتعليقات

يسمح هذا القسم لك وللمستهلكين بالتعبير عن آرائهم وتعليقاتهم الشخصية.لا تُمثل أو تضمن أورال-بي دقّة أي بيانات أو مطالبات متعلّقة بالمنتجات وردت هنا، ولا تعتمد أي آراء واردة في إطار هذا القسم.