The professionally inspired design of the toothbrush head surrounds each tooth and the dynamic movement of 3D cleaning action adapts to your teeth as it oscillates, rotates, and pulsates to break up and remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush.


Daily Clean - Comprehensive everyday cleaning
Gum Care - Gently stimulates gums
Sensitive - Lower speed for a gentle clean
Whitening - Alternates speeds to polish away stains
Deep Clean - Extends brushing time to enhance results
Visible Pressure Sensor - Lights up and stops pulsations if you brush too hard
Smartphone not included


The PRO 6900 Smart Series includes:
• Wireless Smartguide: Track your results with a helpful timer and quadrant guide
• Travel Case: ideal for all your on-the go needs


Oral-B offers a variety of replacement toothbrush heads to fit your personal oral health needs. The Oral-B PRO 6900 electric toothbrush is compatible with a wide range of Oral-B electric toothbrush heads so you can get the clean you need, every time. Remember to change your toothbrush head as dentists recommend, every 3-4 months or when bristles are faded and worn, to maintain a high level of clean.


REAL-TIME FEEDBACK WITH BLUETOOTH AND THE ORAL-B APP

The Pro 6900 SmartSeries electric toothbrush with Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity provides superior plaque removal and eliminates doubt. Download the Oral-B app on your smartphone and connect with Bluetooth to get real-time feedback on your brushing habits. It’s the one power toothbrush that communicates while it cleans, so you won’t wonder if you’re getting a superior clean,* you’ll know.
*vs. a regular manual toothbrush


MOTIVATES & ENTERTAINS

During your brushing session, the Oral-B App allows you to control your daily news and weather updates and import your personal calendar. The app also provides helpful oral care tips and rewards to motivate you to brush for the dentist recommended 2 minutes.


TIMES & FOCUSES

The Oral-B App shows you when it’s time to brush the next quadrant of your mouth and the on-handle timer buzzes every 30 seconds to notify you when to move on to the next quadrant. You can also work with your dental professional to configure the app to focus your brushing on certain areas.


TRACKS PROGRESS

The Oral-B App helps you monitor your brushing habits over time with intuitive graphs and charts, and stores up to 6 months of your personal brushing data. The app also reminds you when to change your brush head about every 3 months to maintain a high level of cleaning.


PRESSURE SENSOR FEEDBACK

Monitor your brushing pressure with the Oral-B App. It alerts you when you brush too hard, and the Triple Pressure Sensor on the brush lights up to tell you when you apply too much pressure to your teeth and gums to help prevent harmful over-brushing.


How does Oral-B’s 3D technology compare to regular manual toothbrushes?
The Oral-B PRO 6900 was professionally-inspired for tooth-by-tooth precision cleaning to remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush.

What makes Oral-B PRO 6900 one of the most advanced premium electric toothbrushes from Oral-B?
Answer: The Oral-B PRO 6900 toothbrush was modelled after professional dental cleaning tools but was made for the home. It includes 6 features and a CrossAction toothbrush head, which is Oral-B's most advanced replacement head. The Oral-B PRO 6900 combines astonishing cleaning with gum care for a superior clean compared to a regular manual toothbrush with revolutionary Bluetooth 4.0 technology and a SmartGuide wireless display to promote better brushing habits. It acts like a dental professional in your bathroom, guiding your brushing experience and providing feedback in real-time to help you brush thoroughly and gently for the dentist-recommended two minutes. 

What's the importance of Intelligent Bluetooth 4.0 Connectivity?
All of the following Oral-B replacement toothbrush heads are compatible with the Oral-B PRO 6900 with Bluetooth connectivity: CrossAction, TriZone, Floss Action, 3DWhite, Precision Clean, Sensitive, Dual Clean, Power Tip, and Ortho.

Can you use two handles with one SmartGuide?
Yes. Each toothbrush handle can be synchronised with any SmartGuide. One SmartGuide can be calibrated for up to two toothbrush handles. 

What are the customised brushing modes and how do they differ from one another?
IOral-B handles feature up to 6 different modes: Daily Clean, Gum Care, Sensitive, Whitening, Deep Clean, Tongue Cleaner. Daily Clean is a performance mode for daily oral care usage with 2 minutes' brushing time. Gum Care is designed to effectively stimulate and massage gums. Sensitive operates at a lower speed than Daily Clean to provide a more gentle brushing sensation for sensitive teeth. Whitening mode is designed to alternate between speeds for a polishing effect on the tooth surface that has been demonstrated to be effective at reducing surface teeth stains. Deep Clean is designed for exceptional mouth cleaning, featuring 45-second quadrant cleaning for a total brushing time of 3 minutes, enhancing the results of the standard 30-second quadrant clean of 2 minutes. Tongue Cleaner is a special brushing mode for cleaning the tongue. 

How long does the Oral-B PRO 6900 electric toothbrush with Bluetooth connectivity hold a charge? 
A fully charged Oral-B PRO 6900 electric toothbrush lasts for up to 10 days with regular use. To ensure that your battery is able to hold its maximum capacity, deplete the battery by using it without in-between charges until it is fully discharged. Do this at least once every six months for best results.

What is the importance of the Pressure Sensor alert?
It is important to brush gently to promote proper cleaning. The pressure sensor alert lets you know when you’re brushing your teeth too hard, which can cause the bristles to bend and wear out quickly, resulting in less than optimal cleaning.

PRODUCT DETAILS

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Oral-B does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

star
star
3.5/5 (2)
100% users recommended this product
Service is not available
Service is not available

Your location:
Bangalore
star
star
02/09/2017

Good product!

What like about the product is its smartness! The Bluetooth connectivity with Smartphone is amazing. Had a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Your location:
Bangalore
star
star
02/09/2017

Good product!

What like about the product is its smartness! The Bluetooth connectivity with Smartphone is amazing.

Yes, I recommend this product.

تهتز وتدور وتتذبذب

استوحي تصميم رأس فرشاة الأسنان من أدوات أطباء الأسنان حيث يحيط بكل سن على حدة، وتساعد الحركة المتميزة للتنظيف ثلاثي الأبعاد على التكيف مع الأسنان، حيث يهتز ويدور ويتذبذب لكسر البلاك وإزالته %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

أوضاع ومميزات أورال-بي برو 6900

التنظيف اليومي - نظافة شاملة كل يوم

  • العناية باللثة - ينشط اللثة بلطف
  • الأسنان الحساسة - سرعة أقل لتنظيف لطيف
  • التبييض - يتناوب السرعات ليلمع الأسنان ويزيل البقع
  • التنظيف العميق - تنظيف الأسنان لفترة أطول لتعزيز النتائج
  • مستشعر ضغط مرئي - يضيء ويوقف التذبذب إذا بالغت في تنظيف أسنانك

لا تتضمن الهاتف الذكي

ملحقات أورال-بي 6900

تشمل فرشاة برو: 6900 Smart Series

  • سمارت جايد لاسلكي: يتتبع نتائجك مع جهاز مؤقت مساعد ودليل رباعي
  • حقيبة سفر: مثالية لجميع احتياجاتك أثناء السفر

جرب 6 حلول مثالية مع فرشاة أسنان واحدة

توفر أورال-بي مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش الأسنان القابلة للاستبدال لتناسب احتياجات صحة الفم الشخصية. تتناسب أورال-بي برو 6900 مع مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش أسنان أورال-بي الكهربائية، مما يمكنك من الحصول على النظافة التي ترجوها في كل مرة. تذكر أن تستبدل رأس الفرشاة كل 3 إلى 4 أشهر كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان، أو إذا أصبحت الشعيرات بالية أو مهترئة، للحفاظ على أعلى مستوً من النظافة.

استجابة فورية مع البلوتوث وتطبيق أورال-بي

توفر فرشاة أسنان برو 6900 SmartSeries الكهربائية المزودة باتصال بلوتوث 4.0 إزالة بلاك أكيدة متميزة. بادر بتنزيل تطبيق أورال-بي على هاتفك الذكي ووصله بالبلوتوث للحصول على استجابة فورية على عاداتك الخاصة بالتنظيف بالفرشاة. إنها فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية الوحيدة التي تتصل أثناء التنظيف، لذا فلن تتعجب إذا حصلت على تنظيف متميز،* عليك أن تعرف. *مقارنةً بفرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية


ضبط الوقت والتركيز

يوضح لك تطبيق أورال-بي متى يجب أن تنتقل لتنظيف الربع التالي من الفم، ويقوم المؤقت الموجود في المقبض بإصدار رنين كل 30 ثانية لتنبيهك للانتقال إلى الربع التالي من الفم. كما يمكنك العمل مع طبيب الأسنان على تهيئة التطبيق للتركيز على بعض المناطق في فمك.


التحفيز والتسلية

التحفيز والتسلية: يمكنك تطبيق أورال-بي من التحكم في الأخبار اليومية وتحديثات الطقس واستيراد تقويمك الشخصي أثناء جلسة تنظيف الأسنان. كما يوفر التطبيق نصائح مفيدة للعناية بصحة الفم وجوائز للتشجيع على تنظيف الأسنان لمدة دقيقتين كما يوصي أطباء الأسنان.


مستشعر الضغط لتنبيهك إلى مقدار ضغطك على أسنانك

راقب ضغط التنظيف من خلال تطبيق أورال-بي. فهو ينبهك عندما تضغط بقوة، ويضيء مستشعر الضغط الثلاثي في الفرشاة لينبهك عندما تضغط بقوة على الأسنان واللثة للمساعدة على حمايتك من الأذى الذي قد يسببه الضغط الزائد.


متابعة التقدم

يساعدك تطبيق أورال-بي على مراقبة عاداتك الخاصة في التنظيف بالفرشاة بمرور الوقت من خلال رسوم بيانية ومخططات بسيطة، وتخزين حوالي 6 أشهر من بياناتك الشخصية للتنظيف بالفرشاة. كما يقوم التطبيق بتذكيرك بوقت استبدال رأس الفرشاة كل 3 أشهر تقريبًا للحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ من النظافة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

السؤال: كيف يمكن مقارنة تقنية أورال-بي ثلاثية الأبعاد مع فرش الأسنان اليدوية العادية؟
الإجابة: استوحي تصميم أورال-بي برو 6900 من أدوات أطباء الأسنان لتنظيف كل سن على حدة، لإزالة البلاك %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

السؤال: ما الذي يجعل فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 6900 واحدة من أكثر فرش أورال-بي الكهربائية تطورًا وتميزًا؟
الإجابة: الإجابة: تشبه فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 6900 أداوت تنظيف الأسنان الخاصة بأطباء الأسنان، لكنها مخصصة للاستخدام المنزلي. وتحتوي على 6 مميزات ورأس فرشاة كروس أكشن الذي يُعد أكثر رؤوس أورال-بي القابلة للاستبدال تطورًا. تجمع فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 6900 بين التنظيف المدهش والعناية باللثة، لتوفير نظافة متميزة مقارنةً بالفرشاة اليدوية العادية، كما تعزز ثورة تقنية البلوتوث 4,0 وشاشة سمارت جايد اللاسلكي عادات أفضل للتنظيف بالفرشاة. وتعمل الفرشاة كطبيب أسنان خاص في منزلك، حيث توجهك أثناء التنظيف وتوفر لك استجابة فورية لمساعدتك على التنظيف بلطف ودقة لمدة دقيقتين كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان.

السؤال: ما هي أهمية اتصال بلوتوث 4,0 الذكي؟
الإجابة: جميع رؤوس فرش أسنان أورال-بي القابلة للاستبدال التالية متوافقة مع اتصال البلوتوث في فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 6900: CrossAction، وTriZone، وFloss Action، و3DWhite، وPrecision Clean، وSensitive، وDual Clean، وPower Tip، وOrtho.

السؤال: هل يمكن استخدام مقبضين مع سمارت جايد واحد؟
الإجابة: نعم. يمكن مزامنة كل مقبض منهما مع أي سمارت جايد. يمكن تحديد سمارت جايد واحد لمقبضي فرشاة.

السؤال: ما هي أوضاع التنظيف المخصصة وهل تختلف عن بعضها البعض؟
الإجابة: تتميز مقابض أورال-بي بـ 6 أوضاع مختلفة: تنظيف يومي، عناية باللثة، أسنان حساسة، تبييض، تنظيف عميق، منظف اللسان. التنظيف اليومي هو وضع العناية اليومية بالفم خلال دقيقتين. العناية باللثة مصمم لتنشيط اللثة وتدليكها بفاعلية. يعمل وضع الأسنان الحساسة على سرعة أقل من وضع التنظيف اليومي ليوفر تنظيف لطيف للأسنان الحساسة. وضع التبييض مصمم ليتناوب بين السرعات لإحداث التلميع على سطح الأسنان، وقد ثبتت فعاليته في تقليل البقع على سطح الأسنان. التنظيف العميق مصمم لنظافة فم استثنائية، ويتميز بتنظيف ربع الفم خلال 45 ثانية، بإجمالي 3 دقائق للفم كله، مما يحسن من نتائج التنظيف المعتاد الذي ينظف ربع الفم خلال 30 ثانية بإجمالي دقيقتين للفم كله. منظف اللسان هو وضع خاص لتنظيف اللسان.

السؤال: ما هي المدة التي تظل فيها فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 6900 الكهربائية ذات الاتصال بالبلوتوث مشحونة؟
الإجابة: يستمر شحن فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي 6900 الكهربائية المشحونة بالكامل 10 أيام مع الاستخدام المعتاد. يجب استنزاف البطارية عن طريق عدم شحنها إلا عند إفراغها بالكامل، لضمان احتفاظ البطارية بسعتها القصوى. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، عليك القيام بذلك مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 6 أشهر.

السؤال: ما هي أهمية إنذار مستشعر الضغط؟
الإجابة: من الضروري التنظيف بلطف لتعزيز التنظيف السليم. يعمل مستشعر الضغط على تنبيهك إلى أنك تنظف أسنانك بقوة مفرطة، مما قد يسبب أن تنثني الشعيرات وتبلى بسرعة وبالتالي تحصل على نتائج أقل من المرجوة.

تفاصيل المنتج

التقييمات والتعليقات

يسمح هذا القسم لك وللمستهلكين بالتعبير عن آرائهم وتعليقاتهم الشخصية.لا تُمثل أو تضمن أورال-بي دقّة أي بيانات أو مطالبات متعلّقة بالمنتجات وردت هنا، ولا تعتمد أي آراء واردة في إطار هذا القسم.