The Oral-B PRO 500 electric toothbrush provides a clinically proven superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. The professionally inspired design of the Cross Action toothbrush head surrounds each tooth with bristles angled at 16 degrees, and 3D cleaning action oscillates, rotates, and pulsates to break up and remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush. An in-handle timer helps you brush for a dentist-recommended 2 minutes. Best of all it’s brought to you by Oral-B – the #1 brand used by dentists worldwide.

Discover the next level of oral care innovation, brought to you by Oral-B, a worldwide leader in toothbrushes. Each Oral-B electric toothbrush provides a superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. Find your perfect electric toothbrush from Oral-B - the #1 dentist used and recommended brand, worldwide.

The professionally inspired design of the toothbrush head surrounds each tooth as the dynamic movement of 3D cleaning action adapts to your teeth as it oscillates, rotates, and pulsates to break up and remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush.

Daily Clean - Comprehensive everyday cleaning

A helpful on-handle timer buzzes every 30 seconds to let you know when it’s time to focus on brushing the next quadrant of your mouth. The electric toothbrush also alerts you when you have brushed for the dentist-recommended time of 2 minutes.

Oral-B offers a variety of replacement toothbrush heads to fit your personal oral health needs. The Oral-B PRO 500 electric toothbrush is compatible with a wide range of Oral-B electric toothbrush heads so you can get the clean you need, every time. Remember to change your toothbrush head as dentists recommend, every 3-4 months or when bristles are faded and worn, to maintain a high level of clean.

How does Oral-B’s 3D technology compare to regular manual toothbrushes?
The Oral-B PRO 500 Cross Action was professionally-inspired for tooth-by-tooth precision cleaning to remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush.

What are the customised brushing modes and how do they differ from one another?
Oral-B handles feature up to 6 different modes: Daily Clean, Gum Care, Sensitive, Whitening, Deep Clean, Tongue Cleaner. Daily Clean is a performance mode for daily oral care usage with 2 minutes' brushing time. Gum Care is designed to effectively stimulate and massage gums. Sensitive operates at a lower speed than Daily Clean to provide a more gentle brushing sensation for sensitive teeth. Whitening mode is designed to alternate between speeds for a polishing effect on the tooth surface that has been demonstrated to be effective at reducing surface teeth stains. Deep Clean is designed for exceptional mouth cleaning, featuring 45-second quadrant cleaning for a total brushing time of 3 minutes, enhancing the results of the standard 30-second quadrant clean of 2 minutes. Tongue Cleaner is a special brushing mode for cleaning the tongue.

How long does the Oral-B PRO 500 CrossAction electric toothbrush hold a charge?
A fully charged Oral-B PRO 500 CrossAction electric toothbrush lasts for up to 5 days with regular use. To ensure that your battery is able to hold its maximum capacity, deplete the battery by using it without in-between charges until it is fully discharged. Do this at least once every six months for best results.

PRODUCT DETAILS

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Oral-B does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Service is not available
Service is not available
No Text Review

وفر فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 500 الكهربائية نظافة متميزة مثبتة طبيًا مقارنةً بفرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية. اُستوحي تصميم الفرشاة من أدوات أطباء الأسنان، وتتميز برأس مستدير يحيط بكل سن على حدة عن طريق شعيرات على شكل زاوية تبلغ 16 درجة، وتعمل حركة التنظيف ثلاثية الأبعاد عن طريق الاهتزاز والدوران والتذبذب لإزالة كميةالبلاك تصل إلى %100 أكثر من الكمية التي تزيلها فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية. يساعدك المؤقت الموجود داخل المقبض على تنظيف أسنانك للمدة التي حددها أطباء الأسنان وتبلغ دقيقتين. والأفضل من ذلك، فإن الشركة المنتجة هي أورال-بي، العلامة التجارية الأولى التي يستخدمها أطباء الأسنان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اكتشف مستويات جديدة من الابتكار في العناية بالفم، تقدمها لك أورال-بي، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال فرش الأسنان . توفر جميع فرش أسنان أورال-بي الكهربائية نظافة متميزة مقارنةً بفرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية. اكتشف فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية المثالية بالنسبة لك من أورال-بي، فرشاة الأسنان الأولى في العالم والتي ينصح بها أطباء الأسنان ويستخدمونها.

استوحي تصميم رأس فرشاة الأسنان من أدوات أطباء الأسنان حيث يحيط بكل سن على حدة، وتساعد الحركة المتميزة للتنظيف ثلاثي الأبعاد على التكيف مع الأسنان، حيث يهتز ويدور ويتذبذب لكسر البلاك وإزالته %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

التنظيف اليومي - نظافة يومية شاملة

يصدر المؤقت الموجود في المقبض رنينًا كل 30 ثانية لتنبيهك إلى الإنتقال لتنظيف الربع التالي من الفم. كما تنبهك الفرشاة الكهربائية عند انقضاء دقيقتين من التنظيف كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان.

توفر أورال-بي مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش الأسنان القابلة للاستبدال لتناسب احتياجات صحة الفم الشخصية. تتناسب أورال-بي برو 500 مع مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش أسنان أورال-بي الكهربائية، مما يمكنك من الحصول على النظافة التي ترجوها في كل مرة. تذكر أن تستبدل رأس الفرشاة كل 3 إلى 4 أشهر كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان، أو إذا أصبحت الشعيرات بالية أو مهترئة، للحفاظ على أعلى مستوً من النظافة.

كيف يمكن مقارنة تقنية أورال-بي ثلاثية الأبعاد مع فرش الأسنان اليدوية العادية؟
استوحي تصميم أورال-بي برو 500 كروس أكشن من أدوات أطباء الأسنان لتنظيف كل سن على حدة، لإزالة البلاك %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

ما هي أوضاع التنظيف المخصصة وهل تختلف عن بعضها البعض؟
تتميز مقابض أورال-بي بـ 6 أوضاع مختلفة: تنظيف يومي، عناية باللثة، أسنان حساسة، تبييض، تنظيف عميق، منظف اللسان. التنظيف اليومي هو وضع العناية اليومية بالفم خلال دقيقتين. العناية باللثة مصمم لتنشيط اللثة وتدليكها بفاعلية. يعمل وضع الأسنان الحساسة على سرعة أقل من وضع التنظيف اليومي ليوفر تنظيف لطيف للأسنان الحساسة. وضع التبييض مصمم ليتناوب بين السرعات لإحداث التلميع على سطح الأسنان، وقد ثبتت فعاليته في تقليل البقع على سطح الأسنان. التنظيف العميق مصمم لنظافة فم استثنائية، ويتميز بتنظيف ربع الفم خلال 45 ثانية، بإجمالي 3 دقائق للفم كله، مما يحسن من نتائج التنظيف المعتاد الذي ينظف ربع الفم خلال 30 ثانية بإجمالي دقيقتين للفم كله. منظف اللسان هو وضع خاص لتنظيف اللسان.

ما هي المدة التي تظل فيها فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 500 كروس أكشن الكهربائية مشحونة؟
يستمر شحن فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 500 كروس أكشن الكهربائية المشحونة بالكامل 5 أيام مع الاستخدام المعتاد. يجب استنزاف البطارية عن طريق عدم شحنها إلا عند إفراغها بالكامل، لضمان احتفاظ البطارية بسعتها القصوى. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، عليك القيام بذلك مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 6 أشهر.

تفاصيل المنتج

التقييمات والتعليقات

يسمح هذا القسم لك وللمستهلكين بالتعبير عن آرائهم وتعليقاتهم الشخصية.لا تُمثل أو تضمن أورال-بي دقّة أي بيانات أو مطالبات متعلّقة بالمنتجات وردت هنا، ولا تعتمد أي آراء واردة في إطار هذا القسم.