The professionally inspired design of the toothbrush head surrounds each tooth and the dynamic movement of 3D cleaning action adapts to your teeth as it oscillates, rotates, and pulsates to break up and remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush.

  • Daily Clean - Comprehensive everyday cleaning
  • Gum Care - Gently stimulates gums
  • Sensitive - Lower speed for a gentle clean
  • Visible Pressure Sensor - Lights up and stops pulsations if you brush too hard

The Oral-B PRO 3000 electric toothbrush features the professionally inspired CrossAction toothbrush head. The round head is specially designed for a tooth by-tooth clean, and its CrissCross bristles are set at a 16 degree angle to reach deep between teeth to lift and power away up to 100% more plaque for a superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush.

Oral-B offers a variety of replacement toothbrush heads to fit your personal oral health needs. The Oral-B PRO 3000 electric toothbrush is compatible with a wide range of Oral-B electric toothbrush heads so you can get the clean you need, every time. Remember to change your toothbrush head as dentists recommend, every 3-4 months or when bristles are faded and worn, to maintain a high level of clean.

The Visible Pressure Sensor on the PRO 3000 electric toothbrush lights up to alert you when you are brushing too hard. Applying too much pressure can lead to harmful over-brushing, making the pressure sensor an ideal feature for better brushing.

A helpful on-handle timer buzzes every 30 seconds to let you know when it’s time to focus on brushing the next quadrant of your mouth. The electric toothbrush also alerts you when you have brushed for the dentist-recommended time of 2 minutes.

Question: How does Oral-B’s 3D technology compare to regular manual toothbrushes?
Answer: The Oral-B PRO 3000 was professionally-inspired for tooth-by-tooth precision cleaning to remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush.

Question: What is the importance of the Pressure Sensor alert?
Answer: It is important to brush gently to promote proper cleaning. The pressure sensor alert lets you know when you’re brushing your teeth too hard, which can cause the bristles to bend and wear out quickly, resulting in less than optimal cleaning.

Question: What are the customised brushing modes and how do they differ from one another?
Answer: Oral-B handles feature up to 6 different modes: Daily Clean, Gum Care, Sensitive, Whitening, Deep Clean, Tongue Cleaner. Daily Clean is a performance mode for daily oral care usage with 2 minutes' brushing time. Gum Care is designed to effectively stimulate and massage gums. Sensitive operates at a lower speed than Daily Clean to provide a more gentle brushing sensation for sensitive teeth. Whitening mode is designed to alternate between speeds for a polishing effect on the tooth surface that has been demonstrated to be effective at reducing surface teeth stains. Deep Clean is designed for exceptional mouth cleaning, featuring 45-second quadrant cleaning for a total brushing time of 3 minutes, enhancing the results of the standard 30-second quadrant clean of 2 minutes. Tongue Cleaner is a special brushing mode for cleaning the tongue.

Question: What is the importance of the Pressure Sensor alert?
Answer: It is important to brush gently to promote proper cleaning. The pressure sensor alert lets you know when you’re brushing your teeth too hard, which can cause the bristles to bend and wear out quickly, resulting in less than optimal cleaning.

Question: How long does the Oral-B PRO 3000 electric toothbrush hold a charge?
Answer: A fully charged Oral-B PRO 3000 electric toothbrush lasts for up to 7 days with regular use. To ensure that your battery is able to hold its maximum capacity, deplete the battery by using it without in-between charges until it is fully discharged. Do this at least once every six months for best results.

Product Details

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Oral-B does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Service is not available
Service is not available
No Text Review

استوحي تصميم رأس فرشاة الأسنان من أدوات أطباء الأسنان حيث يحيط بكل سن على حدة، وتساعد الحركة المتميزة للتنظيف ثلاثي الأبعاد على التكيف مع الأسنان، حيث يهتز ويدور ويتذبذب لكسر البلاك وإزالته %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

التنظيف اليومي - نظافة شاملة كل يوم
العناية باللثة - ينشط اللثة بلطف
التبييض - سرعة أقل لتنظيف لطيف
مستشعر ضغط مرئي - يضيء ويوقف التذبذب إذا بالغت في تنظيف أسنانك

تتميز فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 3000 الكهربائية برأس فرشاة أسنان كروس أكشن المستوحى من أدوات أطباء الأسنان. الرأس المستدير مصمم خصيصًا لتنظيف كل سن على حدة، وتم تثبيت شعيراته المتعاكسة بزاوية 16 درجة لتصل إلى عمق ما بين الأسنان، لإزالة وانتزاع ما يصل إلى100٪ بلاك أكثر وتنظيف متميز مقارنةً بالفرشاة اليدوية العادية.

توفر أورال-بي مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش الأسنان القابلة للاستبدال لتناسب احتياجات صحة الفم الشخصية. تتناسب أورال-بي برو 3000 مع مجموعة متنوعة من رؤوس فرش أسنان أورال-بي الكهربائية، مما يمكنك من الحصول على النظافة التي ترجوها في كل مرة. تذكر أن تستبدل رأس الفرشاة كل 3 إلى 4 أشهر كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان، أو إذا أصبحت الشعيرات بالية أو مهترئة، للحفاظ على أعلى مستوً من النظافة.

مستشعر الضغط المرئي في فرشاة أسنان برو 3000 الكهربائية يضيء لتنبيهك إذا بالغت في تنظيف أسنانك. يُعد مستشعر الضغط ميزة مثالية للحصول على نظافة أفضل للأسنان دون اللجوء إلى الضغط المفرط الضار.

يصدر المؤقت الموجود في المقبض رنينًا كل 30 ثانية لتنبيهك إلى الإنتقال لتنظيف الربع التالي من الفم. كما تنبهك الفرشاة الكهربائية عند انقضاء دقيقتين من التنظيف كما ينصح أطباء الأسنان.

السؤال: كيف يمكن مقارنة تقنية أورال-بي ثلاثية الأبعاد مع فرش الأسنان اليدوية العادية؟
الإجابة: استوحي تصميم أورال-بي برو 3000 من أدوات أطباء الأسنان لتنظيف كل سن على حدة، لإزالة البلاك %100 أكثر من فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية العادية.

السؤال: ما هي أهمية إنذار مستشعر الضغط؟
الإجابة: من الضروري التنظيف بلطف لتعزيز التنظيف السليم. يعمل مستشعر الضغط على تنبيهك إلى أنك تنظف أسنانك بقوة مفرطة، مما قد يسبب أن تنثني الشعيرات وتبلى بسرعة وبالتالي تحصل على نتائج أقل من المرجوة.

السؤال: ما هي أوضاع التنظيف المخصصة، وهل تختلف عن بعضها البعض؟
الإجابة: تتميز مقابض أورال-بي بـ 6 أوضاع مختلفة: تنظيف يومي، عناية باللثة، أسنان حساسة، تبييض، تنظيف عميق، منظف اللسان. التنظيف اليومي هو وضع العناية اليومية بالفم خلال دقيقتين. العناية باللثة مصمم لتنشيط اللثة وتدليكها بفاعلية. يعمل وضع الأسنان الحساسة على سرعة أقل من وضع التنظيف اليومي ليوفر تنظيف لطيف للأسنان الحساسة. وضع التبييض مصمم ليتناوب بين السرعات لإحداث التلميع على سطح الأسنان، وقد ثبتت فعاليته في تقليل البقع على سطح الأسنان. التنظيف العميق مصمم لنظافة فم استثنائية، ويتميز بتنظيف ربع الفم خلال 45 ثانية، بإجمالي 3 دقائق للفم كله، مما يحسن من نتائج التنظيف المعتاد الذي ينظف ربع الفم خلال 30 ثانية بإجمالي دقيقتين للفم كله. منظف اللسان هو وضع خاص لتنظيف اللسان.

السؤال: ما هي المدة التي تظل فيها فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 3000 الكهربائية مشحونة؟
الإجابة: يستمر شحن فرشاة أسنان أورال-بي برو 3000 الكهربائية المشحونة بالكامل 7 أيام مع الاستخدام المعتاد. يجب استنزاف البطارية عن طريق عدم شحنها إلا عند إفراغها بالكامل، لضمان احتفاظ البطارية بسعتها القصوى. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، عليك القيام بذلك مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 6 أشهر.

تفاصيل المنتج

التقييمات والتعليقات

يسمح هذا القسم لك وللمستهلكين بالتعبير عن آرائهم وتعليقاتهم الشخصية.لا تُمثل أو تضمن أورال-بي دقّة أي بيانات أو مطالبات متعلّقة بالمنتجات وردت هنا، ولا تعتمد أي آراء واردة في إطار هذا القسم.